It’s Been Too Long!

It has been many, many months since my last post and for that I apologize! Working full time, going to school full time, and raising four kids takes up quite a bit of time. But I am back and I am going to try my hardest to keep it going. I have been working on some custom cards for one of my favorite television shows, The Big Bang Theory that I will be sharing soon. I am also trying to figure out what I will be doing for the 2016 baseball season as far as customs go. The season is almost here so I better hurry up. Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Misc.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

